Next Event

Perspective....A View from the Farm

Linnea Kooistra is the first woman to receive the Master Farmer award in IL by the Prairie Farmer magazine in 2011
January 15, 2018 | 11:30 AM CST

Read More

Board of Directors

President

Tiffany Staman
The Pregnancy Care Center of Rockford
e-mail: president@rockfordnetwork.org

Vice President

Michelle Bowman
Edward Jones
e-mail: vp@rockfordnetwork.org

Treasurer

Vicki L. Toepfer
Above and Beyond Associates
e-mail: treasurer@rockfordnetwork.org

Secretary

Jocelyn Hare
Servpro of Rockford
e-mail: secretary@rockfordnetwork.org

Past President

Karen Keller
Professional Graphics Inc
e-mail: pastpresident@rockfordnetwork.org

Awards Chair

Lisa Radant, LUTCF
Lisa Radant Insurance Agency, Inc.
e-mail: awards@rockfordnetwork.org

Communications Chair

Sue Snyder
Rockford Map Publishers
e-mail: communications@rockfordnetwork.org

Events Co-Chair

Joyce Bain
Register Star Media/ThriveHive
e-mail: specialevents@rockfordnetwork.org

Events Co-Chair

Pamela Mahan
Senior Helpers of Rockford
e-mail: specialevents@rockfordnetwork.org

History Chair

Robin Mann
Pampered Chef and Creative Memories
e-mail: history@rockfordnetwork.org

Membership Chair

Deanna Watts
Marriott Beloit Fairfield Inn & Suites
e-mail: membership@rockfordnetwork.org

Policy Chair
Monica Glenny
Mary Kay Cosmetics
e-mail: policy@rockfordnetwork.org

Program Co-Chair

Diane James
MembersAlliance Credit Union
e-mail: programs@rockfordnetwork.org

Program Co-Chair

Maureen Solverson
American Solutions for Business
e-mail: programs@rockfordnetwork.org

Public Relations Chair

Bridget Kagan Jennison
Public Communications Inc. (PCI)
e-mail: pr@rockfordnetwork.org

Reservations Co-Chair

Janice Bartik
The Music Academy of Rockford
e-mail: reservations@rockfordnetwork.org

Reservations Co-Chair

Danna Krischke
Shelter Insurance
e-mail: reservations@rockfordnetwork.org

Scholarship Chair

Pamela Timmons
Upper Iowa University - Rockford
e-mail: scholarship@rockfordnetwork.org

PD Workshop Co-Chair

Karen Arce
Medicare 411

PD Workshop Co-Chair

Bethany Mead
CEANCI
e-mail: pdchair@rockfordnetwork.org